Skip to content
Upcoming Events:
  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, July 22, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, July 29, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, August 5, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Black Rock Blues and Brews
    • Sunday, August 11, 2024
    • 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    • Buffalo, New York

  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, August 12, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, August 19, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Blues Society of WNY Blues Cruise
    • Sunday, August 25, 2024
    • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Buffalo, New York

  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, August 26, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, September 2, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Abbey Square Open Blues Jam
    • Monday, September 9, 2024
    • 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    • Amherfst, NY

  • Blues Society Events

    Join Our Newsletter

    Like Us on Facebook.

    Thank you!

    Your Submission has been sent. We'll be in touch soon!