Skip to content

Western NY Blues Society Board Members

Board of Directors officers

Jeff Stromburg


Albert Lesakowski

Vice President

Timm Goodrich


Board of directors Trustees

Tim McNamara 

Scott Russell 

Kevin Danvir 

Ryan Heckman

Jim Shelly 

Blues Society Events

Join Our Newsletter

Thank you!

Your Submission has been sent. We'll be in touch soon!